Glendale Property Owners board sworn in


The board has officially been sworn in.

Last week, Assemblyman Mike Miller and State Senator Joe Addabbo helped the Glendale Property Owners Association induct its new leaders.

The Glendale Property Owners meets the first Thursday of every month at St. Pancras Pheiffer Hall.

In the photo, from left to right, are: Margaret Kotnik, Susan Petchauer, Norbert Giesse, Bob Kozlowski, Chris Kurre, Brian Dooley (President), Howard Jaeger, Michelle Cook-Lopez, Clara Sarracco and Tony Hund.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *